My new website!

Dear readers, I have launched a website www.vidursury.com where I write and share all of my interests. This of course includes old Bollywood film music, which I’ve dedicated this website you’re reading to. Many of my future posts on this topic will be written even on that website. Please do read.

P. S. There is a possibility of me merging some of the existing posts into that website…so watch out! 🙂

One Response to “My new website!”

  1. Nice to see u r expanding ur blog

Leave a Reply

